Management Staff

 

Craig Rollinson
CCM, CCE

General Manager
CRollinson@crowncolonygcc.com

David Miniman

Membership Director
membership@crowncolonygcc.com

 

Anthony Fedorka

Executive Chef
execchef@crowncolonygcc.com

 

Tim Knowles, PGA

Head Golf Professional

Tim.K@crowncolonygcc.com

Megan Crews

Assistant Golf Professional

MCrews@crowncolonygcc.com

Andrea Lopez

Office Manager
alopez@crowncolonygcc.com

 

Paul Bacon

Golf Course Superintendent
PBacon@crowncolonygcc.com

 

Jay Howard

Assistant Superintendent
Jay.H@crowncolonygcc.com

 

Joe Stefanick

Equipment Manager

Joseph.S@crowncolonygcc.com

Tim Kruse

Maintenance Manager
maintenance@crowncolonygcc.com