Management Staff

 

Craig Rollinson
CCM, CCE

General Manager
CRollinson@crowncolonygcc.com

David Miniman

Membership Director
membership@crowncolonygcc.com

 

Anthony Fedorka

Executive Chef
execchef@crowncolonygcc.com

 

Andrea Lopez

Office Manager
alopez@crowncolonygcc.com

 

Paul Bacon

Golf Course Superintendent
PBacon@crowncolonygcc.com

 

Tim Kruse

Maintenance Manager
maintenance@crowncolonygcc.com

Tim Knowles, PGA

Head Golf Professional

Tim.K@crowncolonygcc.com

Patrick Cleneay

Dining Room Manager

fb@crowncolonygcc.com