Management Staff

Rudy Lanza
CCM, CCE, CAM

General Manager
Rudy.L@crowncolonygcc.com

Brenda Lanza

Membership Director/Catering Director
Brenda.L@crowncolonygcc.com

Anthony Fedorka

Executive Chef
excchef@crowncolonygcc.com

 

Tim Knowles, PGA

Head Golf Professional

Tom.K@crowncolonygcc.com

Miles Nixon

Asst. Golf Professional

Miles.N@crowncolonygcc.com

Abby Brennan

Asst. Golf Pro
Abby.B@crowncolonygcc.com

Derek Henson
CHAE

Controller
Derek.H@crowncolonygcc.com

Andrea Lopez

A/P & Payroll
accounting@crowncolonygcc.com

Jay Howard

Superintendent
Jay.H@crowncolonygcc.com

 

Jake Cauthan

Asst. Superintendent

Jacob.C@crowncolonygcc.com

Joe Stefanick

Equipment Manager

Joseph.S@crowncolonygcc.com

Jason Brandyburg

Maintenance Manager
maintenance@crowncolonygcc.com